Lothar Skoumal

Leitung Teile & Zubehör
Tel: +49 7151 136 2650
lothar.skoumal@lorinser.com
Waiblingen

Klaus Zenker

Leiter Teile & Zubehör
Tel: +49 7195 181 114
klaus.zenker@lorinser.com
Winnenden

Andreas Borth

Leitung Lager
Tel: +49 7151 136 2606
andreas.borth@lorinser.com
Waiblingen

Ralf Fichtl

Teile&Zubehör
Tel: +49 7151 136 2602
Mobile:: +49 171 7613 479
ralfl.fichtl@lorinser.com
Waiblingen

Jan Knoblauch

Teile&Zubehör
Tel: +49 7195 181 117
jan.knoblauch@lorinser.com
Winnenden

Klaus Kraft

Teile&Zubehör
Tel: +49 7195 181 131
klaus.kraft@lorinser.com
Winnenden

Kevin Leonhardt

Teile&Zubehör
Tel: +49 7151 136 2606
kevin.leonhardt@lorinser.com
Waiblingen

Jürgen Wagner

Teile&Zubehör
Tel: +49 7151 136 2606
juergen.wagner@lorinser.com
Waiblingen