Lothar Skoumal

Leitung Teile & Zubehör
Tel: +49 7151 136 2650
lothar.skoumal@lorinser.com
Waiblingen

Klaus Zenker

Leiter Teile & Zubehör
Tel: +49 7195 181 114
klaus.zenker@lorinser.com
Winnenden

Andreas Borth

Leitung Lager
Tel: +49 7151 136 2606
andreas.borth@lorinser.com
Waiblingen

Ralf Fichtl

Aussendienstmitarbeiter & Großkundenbetreuung
Tel: +49 7151 136 2602
Mobile:: +49 171 7613 479
ralf.fichtl@lorinser.com
Waiblingen

Jan Knoblauch

Teile&Zubehör
Tel: +49 7195 181 117
jan.knoblauch@lorinser.com
Winnenden

Klaus Kraft

Teile&Zubehör
Tel: +49 7195 181 131
klaus.kraft@lorinser.com
Winnenden

Alessandro Arcuria

Teile&Zubehör
Tel: +49 7151 136 2606
alessandro.arcuria @lorinser.com
Waiblingen