Michael Schramm

Serviceleitung
Tel: +49 7151 136 0
michael.schramm@lorinser.com
Waiblingen

Hartmut Benz

Serviceberater PKW
Tel: +49 7151 136 2701
hartmut.benz@lorinser.com
Waiblingen

Bilgin Boz

Serviceberater PKW
Tel: +49 7151 136 2703
bilgin.boz@lorinser.com
Waiblingen

Andreas Kaufmann

Serviceberater smart
Tel: +49 7151 136 2704
andreas.kaufmann@lorinser.com
Waiblingen

Thomas Krejtschi

Serviceberater PKW
Tel: +49 7195 181 127
thomas.krejtschi@lorinser.com
Winnenden

Martin Mende

Serviceberater PKW
Tel: +49 7195 181 123
martin.mende@lorinser.com
Winnenden

Uli Wagner

Serviceberatung PKW
Tel: +49 7151 136 2702
markus.wahl@lorinser.com
Winnenden

Frank Brechlin

Serviceberatung PKW
Tel: +49 7195 181 261
Frank.Brechlin@lorinser.com
Winnenden

Markus Wahl

Serviceberatung PKW
Tel: +49 7151 136 2702
markus.wahl@lorinser.com
Waiblingen

Marc Weigle

Serviceberater PKW
Tel: +49 7151 136 2705
marc.weigle@lorinser.com
Waiblingen

Thomas Pudel

Serviceberatung PKW
Tel: +49 7151 136 2720
thomas.pudel@lorinser.com
Waiblingen